Skip Navigation Links

Team

About

   Team

Alexey Fainshtein

Operations Manager
mobile: 054-3341141
Phone: 09-7929441
AlexeyF@fibertech.co.il
Alexey Fainshtein

Nitzan Cap

Marketing Manager
mobile: 052-6117373
Phone: 09-7929441
nitzan@fibertech.co.il
Nitzan Cap

Meir Kazam

Marketing
mobile: 050-5579629
Phone: 09-7929441
meir@fibertech.co.il
Meir Kazam

Orit Levi

Company Secretary
mobile: 052-6117374
Phone: 09-7929441
Orit@fibertech.co.il
Orit Levi

Zamir Dino

Field service
mobile: 052-6117372
Phone: 09-7929441
zamir@fibertech.co.il
Zamir Dino

Shaul Maidany

purchasing and storage
mobile: 052-6117319
Phone: 09-7929441
shaulm@fibertech.co.il
Shaul Maidany

   Projects

   News



Team

Alexey Fainshtein

Operations Manager
mobile: 054-3341141
Phone: 09-7929441
AlexeyF@fibertech.co.il
Alexey Fainshtein

Nitzan Cap

Marketing Manager
mobile: 052-6117373
Phone: 09-7929441
nitzan@fibertech.co.il
Nitzan Cap

Meir Kazam

Marketing
mobile: 050-5579629
Phone: 09-7929441
meir@fibertech.co.il
Meir Kazam

Orit Levi

Company Secretary
mobile: 052-6117374
Phone: 09-7929441
Orit@fibertech.co.il
Orit Levi

Zamir Dino

Field service
mobile: 052-6117372
Phone: 09-7929441
zamir@fibertech.co.il
Zamir Dino

Shaul Maidany

purchasing and storage
mobile: 052-6117319
Phone: 09-7929441
shaulm@fibertech.co.il
Shaul Maidany

Contact us

* 
* 
 
Field marked with* is required

News

Projects